Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Hagerstown - Event Profile
icon

Annual Fall Harvest Festival at Summers Farm

Fall farm attractions include themed cornfield maze, hay rides, pig races, jumping pillows, farm animals, pick your own pumpkins, hay slides, & more! Enjoy nights at the farm with the flashlight corn maze or reserve a campfire site. Hours vary daily. More information is available about this event online at summersfarm.com.

Venue:Summers Farm, Frederick
Event Type:Festivals
Date Range:Starts: 09/23/17
Ends:  10/31/17
Active Schedule:
Sat, Sep 23 10:00 am - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 24 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Sep 25 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 26 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 27 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 28 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 29 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 30 10:00 am - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 1 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 2 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 3 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 4 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 5 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 6 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 7 10:00 am - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 8 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 9 10:30 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 10 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 11 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 12 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 13 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 14 10:00 am - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 15 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 16 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 17 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 18 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 19 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 20 10:30 am - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 21 10:00 am - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 22 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 23 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 24 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 25 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 26 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 27 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 28 10:00 am - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 29 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 30 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 31 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:301-620-9316
Event Cost:$9 - $49

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Hagerstown, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.